Raising the Bar has moved….

Hi

Raising the Bar has a new address – you can now find the blog on .. http://www.ladiesraisingthebar.com

Please come and visit us on the new site where all new blogs will be posted from now on.

Thanks for visiting.

 

Jane

About Jane Holgate

This is me! I am 59 years old and have been a CrossFit Masters athlete since 2007. I have never been particularly sporty although I was hooked on scuba diving for over 15 years and am a BSAC Advanced Diver, Open Water Instructor. However, I was introduced to CrossFit over 12 years ago and was instantly hooked, discovering that I was strong and keen to develop and improve other skills. I am a now a Certified Level 1 CrossFit Trainer and a Level 3 Personal Trainer and work at RX Box M20 CrossFit.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment